Start Sitemap Mogensen.se på svenska Mogensen.se in english

Contact

Fredrik Mogensen AB

Sveavägen 26

SE-544 50 Hjo

Sweden


Tel: +46 (0)503-323 40

info@mogensen.se, www.mogensen.se

 

Sonja Johansson - MD

sonja.johansson@mogensen.se

 

Map »

Log in »

 

 


 

 

Nils Fritzon - Sales Manager
nils.fritzon@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503 -79 60 72

Mob +46 (0)72 - 572 28 47

 

 

 


 

 

Håkan Djurberg Johansson - Technical sales Rep.
hakan.djurberg@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503 -323 51

Mob +46 (0)70 - 560 00 57

 

 

 


 

Fredrik Smedberg - Teknisk säljare

 

 

Fredrik Smedberg - Technical sales Rep.
fredrik.smedberg@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 52

Mob +46 (0)+46(0)70-226 70 25

 


 

Jenny Eriksson - Försäljningsadministration/Service

 

 

Jenny Santana - Technical sales Rep.
jenny.santana@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503-323 50

Mob. +46 (0)739-86 05 53

 

 


 

 

Mikael Mejer - Technical sales Rep.
mikael.mejer@mogensen.se
Tel +46 (0)503-79 60 70

Mob. +46 (0)70-235 01 38

 

 


 

 

Helene Holgersson - Sales administration machines

helene.holgersson@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503 -323 50

 

 


 

Jenny Eriksson - Försäljningsadministration/Service

 

 

Anna-Karin Johansson - Spare parts sales / Service

anna-karin.johansson@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503 -323 40

 

 

 


 

Annika Englund - Marknads- och VD-assistent

 

 

Annika Englund - Marketing and Executive assistant
annika.englund@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 48

 

 

 


 

Hasse Ingerhage - planering / inköp

 

 

Hasse Ingerhage - Planning / Purchase
hasse.ingerhage@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 43

 

 

 


 

 

 

Petter Ahlander - Planning / Purchase
petter.ahlander@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 59

 

 

 


 

Anders Davidsson - Produktion

 

 

Anders Davidsson - Production
anders.davidsson@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 45

Mob +46 (0)70 -574 69 33

 

 


 

 

 

Andreas Göthberg - Design
andreas.gothberg@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 57

 


 

Ted Österberg - in- och utleveranser

 

 

Ted Österberg - Deliveries
ted.osterberg@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 56

 

 

 



 

Contact info

Fredrik Mogensen AB

Sveavägen 26

SE-544 50 Hjo, Sweden


Tel: +46 (0)503-323 40

Fax: +46 (0)503-138 78

 

info@mogensen.se

www.mogensen.se

Dictionary

Fractioning, vibrating screen, screening machines, bulk material handling and screening equipment.

Read more...

 

 

We have made a film about our company. Click on the text to see it.