Start Sitemap Mogensen.se på svenska Mogensen.se in english

Contact

Fredrik Mogensen AB

Sveavägen 26

SE-544 50 Hjo

Sweden


Tel: +46 (0)503-323 40

info@mogensen.se, www.mogensen.se

 

Map »

Log in »

 


 

 

 

Magnus Selholm - CEO

magnus.selholm@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 79 60 72

Mob +46 (0)70 - 284 48 63

 

 

 


 

Sales Department

 


 

 

 

Jonas Jonasson - Sales Director

jonas.jonasson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 323 43

Mob +46 (0)70 - 224 87 28

 

 


 

Fredrik Smedberg - Teknisk säljare

 

 

Fredrik Smedberg - Technical sales Rep.
fredrik.smedberg@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 52

Mob +46(0)70-226 70 25

 


 

 

 

Jenny Santana - Coordinator
jenny.santana@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503-323 50

Mob. +46 (0)739-86 05 53

 

 


 

 

 

Mikael Mejer - Technical sales Rep.
mikael.mejer@mogensen.se
Tel +46 (0)503-79 60 70

Mob. +46 (0)70-235 01 38

 

 

 


 

 

 

Helene Holgersson - Marketing assistant

Sales administration machines

helene.holgersson@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503 -323 50

 

 


 

Fredrik Smedberg - Teknisk säljare

 

 

Fredrik Smedberg - Spare parts sales / Service

fredrik.smedberg@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503 -323 52

 

 

 


 

Production Department

 


 

Anders Davidsson - Produktion

 

Anders Davidsson - Production Manager
anders.davidsson@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 45

Mob +46 (0)70 -574 69 33

 

 

 


 

Ted Österberg - in- och utleveranser

 

 

Ted Österberg - Responsible for deliveries
ted.osterberg@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 56

 

 

 


 

 

 

Petter Ahlander - Planner/Purchaser
petter.ahlander@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 59

 

 

 


 

Design Department

 


 

 

 

Andreas Göthberg - Manager of Design and Engineering
andreas.gothberg@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 57

 

 

 


 

 

 

Karl Adolfsson - Designer

karl.adolfsson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 323 54

 

 

 


 

 

 

Joakim Johansson - Designer

joakim.johansson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 323 42

 

 

 


 

Administration

 


 

 

 

 

Lena Lundstedt - Responsible for economics

lena.lundstedt@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 323 46

 

 

 


 

 

 

Åse Pettersson - Responsible for IT- & Quality

ase.pettersson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 323 53

 

 

 


 

 

 

Annika Englund - Marketing and Executive assistant/HR
annika.englund@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 48

 

 

 


 

 

Contact info

Fredrik Mogensen AB

Sveavägen 26

SE-544 50 Hjo, Sweden


Tel: +46 (0)503-323 40

Fax: +46 (0)503-138 78

 

info@mogensen.se

www.mogensen.se

Dictionary

Fractioning, vibrating screen, screening machines, bulk material handling and screening equipment.

Read more...

 

 

We have made a film about our company. Click on the text to see it.