Start Sitemap Mogensen.se på svenska Mogensen.se in english

Contact

Fredrik Mogensen AB

Sveavägen 26

SE-544 50 Hjo

Sweden


Tel: +46 (0)503-323 40

info@mogensen.se, www.mogensen.se

 

Map »

Log in »

 


 

 

Magnus Selholm

CEO

 

magnus.selholm@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 79 60 72

Mob +46 (0)70 - 284 48 63

 

 


 

 

Selma Huskic

Marketing and Executive Assistant

 

selma.huskic@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503 -79 60 75

Mob. +46 (0)70 - 560 00 57

 

 


 

Sales Department

 


 

 

Jonas Jonasson

Sales Director

 

jonas.jonasson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 323 43

Mob +46 (0)70 - 224 87 28

 

 


 

 

Lars Broström

Area Sales Manager

 

lars.brostrom@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 323 51

Mob +46 (0)70 - 351 08 80

 

 


 

 

Yanina Steneram

Area Sales Manager

 

yanina.steneram@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 79 60 76

Mob +46 (0)70 - 861 89 60

 

 


 

 

 

Jenny Santana

Technical Sales

 

jenny.santana@mogensen.se


Tel +46 (0)503-323 41

Mob +46 (0)739 - 86 05 53

 

 


 

 

Mikael Mejer

Project Leader

 

mikael.mejer@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503-79 60 70

Mob. +46 (0)70-235 01 38

 

 


 

  

Christoffer Ekström

Order- & logistics Administrator

 

christoffer.ekstrom@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503-323 50

Mob +46 (0)70-861 89 71

 

 


 

Spare parts sales / Service

 


 

 

 

Kristina Jonsson

 

kristina.jonsson@mogensen.se

 

 


Tel +46 (0)503 -323 58

 

 


   

Process and Service Technology

 


 

Smedberg Hjo AB

 

 

 

Fredrik Smedberg


smedberghjoab@gmail.com

 


Mob +46(0)70-226 70 25

 

 

 


 

Production Department

 


 

 

 

Petter Ahlander

Production- & Purchase Manager

 

petter.ahlander@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 59

 

 

 


 

  

Jerry Andersson

Production & Purchase

 

jerry.andersson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503-323 45

Mob +46 (0)72-986 54 31

 

 


 

Design Department

 


 

 

 

Karl Adolfsson

Designer

 

karl.adolfsson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 323 54

 

 

 


 

 

 

Joakim Johansson

Designer

 

joakim.johansson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 323 42

 

 

 


 

Administration

 


 

 

 

 

Lena Lundstedt

Finance and payroll administration

 

lena.lundstedt@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 323 46

 

 

 


 

 

 

Åse Pettersson

Responsible for IT- & Support

 

ase.pettersson@mogensen.se

 

Tel +46 (0)503 - 323 53

 

 

 


 

 

 

Annika Englund

HR Manager

 

annika.englund@mogensen.se

Tel +46 (0)503 -323 48

 

 

 


 

 

Contact info

Fredrik Mogensen AB

Sveavägen 26

SE-544 50 Hjo, Sweden


Tel: +46 (0)503-323 40

Fax: +46 (0)503-138 78

 

info@mogensen.se

www.mogensen.se

Dictionary

Fractioning, vibrating screen, screening machines, bulk material handling and screening equipment.

Read more...

 

 

We have made a film about our company. Click on the text to see it.